DEDICATED STAFF

The dedicated leadership of Stonehill Franciscan Services work to ensure the values of compassion, hospitality, reverence, and stewardship are felt throughout the campus. We are committed to a culture of exceptional service to others. Our philosophy supports investing in staff so they may give their very best to residents, families, and one another.


Gretchen Brown
President/CEO
gbrown@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9649

Peg Stockel
V.P. of Operations/Administrator
pstockel@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9634

Susan Feldmann
V.P. of Finance/CFO
sfeldmann@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9630

Karla Waldbillig
V.P. of Human Resources
kwaldbillig@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9635

Amy Schauer
Executive Director of Development
aschauer@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9623

Lisa Crawford
Director of Assisi Village
lcrawford@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9650