Stonehill Franciscan Services

3485 Windsor Ave.
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.557.7180

Assisi Village

1001 Assisi Dr.
Dubuque, IA 52001
563.583.8234

Administration


President/CEO
Gretchen Brown
gbrown@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9649

V.P. of Operations/Administrator
Peg Stockel
pstockel@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9634

V.P. of Finance/CFO
Susan Feldmann
sfeldmann@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9630

Executive Director of Development
Amy Schauer
aschauer@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9623

Assisi Village Director
Lisa Crawford
lcrawford@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9650

Director of Health Services
Matt Jahn
mjahn@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9633

Activities Manager
Laura Heiderscheit
lheiderscheit@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9660

Clinical Liaison/Admissions
Michelle Dura
mdura@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9655

Director of Spiritual Care
Bill Mauss
wmauss@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9666

Chaplain
Father Philip Mensah
Fr.Philip@stonehilldbq.com
563-557-7180 x121

Director of Dining Services
Susi DuBois
sdubois@stonehilldbq.com
563.557.7181 x1170

Director of Environmental Services
Dan Kruser
dkruser@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9622

Transportation/Resident Services
Tammy Reichel
563.690.9654
cell: 563.845.1468

 

Finance


V.P. of Finance/CFO
Susan Feldmann
sfeldmann@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9630

Resident Billing
Carla Riley
criley@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9631

Accounts Payable
Brenda Reuter
breuter@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9629
Finance Office is open Monday–Friday 8 am–5 pm

 

Social Services


Michelle Booher
mbooher@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9646

Sheila Van Gordon
sheilav@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9628

Kristin Beusse
kbeusse@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9664

 

Human Resources


Vice President of Human Resources

Karla Waldbillig
kwaldbillig@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9635

Human Resources Generalist
Christy Biggin
hr@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9766

Human Resources Hours
Monday–Friday
7:00 am–5:00 pm

 

Wellness Center and Therapy


Director of Wellness Center
Paula Bodine
wellness@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9640

Therapy Director
Lindsay Dean
lindsay.dean@aegistherapies.com
563.557.7181 x1119

Wellness Center Hours
Monday–Friday 5:15 am–8:00 pm; Saturday 6:00 am–2:00 pm; Sunday Closed

 

Stonehill Benevolent Foundation/Development


Executive Director of Development
Amy Schauer
aschauer@stonehilldbq.com
563.690.9623

Foundation and Communication Assistant
Christel Tatro
development@stonehilldbq.com
563.557.7181 x1151